International Partners

Additional to the head office based in Melbourne Australia, ARRB Systems have subsidiary offices located in the USA, South Africa and India.

United States of America

AGI
Contact: Eric Botting
E:  info@arrbgroup.net
P: 610-321-8300
W: www.arrbgroup.net

South Africa

ARRB Systems South Africa
Contact: Yesh Balaram
E:  yesh.balaram@arrbsystemssa.com
P: +27 82 823 1092
W: www.arrbsystemssa.com

India

ARRB Systems India
Contact: G Parasuraman
E:  info@arrbsystems.com
P: +91 98 8711 7067
W: www.arrbsystems.co.in

ARRB Systems are proud to work with their extensive international partner network, to assist in the sales and support of our products and software. Details of these companies are below.

Australia/New Zealand

Australian Road Research Board
Contact: Clint Bradley
E: clint.bradley@arrb.com.au
P: +61 401 574 040
W: www.arrb.com.au 

Bangladesh

FERBA Instrumentation Logistics
E: asif@ferbainstruments.com
P: 880 1819 298178

China

ARRB (China) Company Limited
Contact: KI Leung
E: keeleungki@arrb-china.com.cn
P: 85 22 9614212
W: www.arrb-china.com.cn

Chile

Servial Chile Limitada
Contact: Alvaro Gonzales
E: ag@servialchile.cl

Central America, Ecuador & Peru

Elvec
Contact: Jose Paganella
E: jpaganella@titan.co.cr
P: 506 2253 5079
W: http://www.equiposiri.com

Croatia

RO-TECHNOLOGIJA d.o.o
Contact: Dalibor Atlija
E: datlija@rotech.hr
P: +385 51 272 205
W: www.rotech.hr 

India

Taisei International
Contact: G. Parasuraman
E: info@taiseint.com
P: 91 44 26163830
W: www.taiseint.com

Indonesia

PT Mitra Adisila Teknika
Contact: Yanto Teja
E: mitraadi@mitraadi.co.id
P: 62 21 5800 554

Japan

Nakajima Technology Sales Inc.
Contact: Tsuyoshi NAKAJIMA/ Mr.
E: furuya@tec-inter.co.jp
P: +819065130213
W: www.nakajima-technology.co.jp

Jordan

Middle East Technology 
Contact: Mohammed K Assi
E: massi@midtech.com.jo
P: 96 26 5513799

Korea

MCIK
Contact: Seungrok Kim
E: srkim@mcik.co.kr
P: 82 10 3759 3226
W: www.mcik.co.kr

Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia

Viltechna
Contact: Audrius Stanislovaitis
E: audrius@viltechna.lt
P: 370 5 236 36 38
W: www.viltechna.lt

Malaysia

MS Instruments (SEA) Sdn Bhd
Contact: Mr. HS Yap
E: yhs@msisb.com
P: +603-80241615
W: www.msisb.com

Mexico

Proyecto Civil Integral
Contact: Ivan Lugo Oimos
E: ivan.lugo@prodigy.net.mx
P: 5374 1714
W: www.proyectocivil.com

Poland

Megmar Logistics & Consulting Sp. z o.o. / Megmar Logistics & Consulting Ltd.
Contact: Natalia Strybing
E:  megmar@megmar.pl
P: +48 24 254-06- 52
W: www.megmar.pl

Russia

Agri-Portti Oy
Contact: Nadja Slonova
E: n.v.slonova@gmail.com
P: +7-911-226-11-16
Kazakhstan, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan & Byelorussia

Saudi Arabia

Gulf Engineering House
Contact: Osama Mahgoub
E: osama@daralkhalij.com
P: 966 1 4537171
W: www.daralkhalij.com

Serbia

GLT doo
Contact: Mr. Dragan Cvetković
E:  office@gltinfo.com
P: +381 64 21 71 685

Spain

Mecánica Científica S.A.
Contact: Yolanda Royo
E: comercial@mecacisa.com
P: 91 696 21 15
W: www.mecacisa.com

Sri Lanka

A.T.A International Pty Ltd
Contact: Naomal Dias
E: naomal@ataintl.lk
P: 94 11 2854200
W: www.ataintl.com

Thailand

Trinit International Company Ltd
E: gamkulla@gmail.com
P: +66 2578 9575

UAE / Qatar / Oman

Business Communications LLC
Contact: C.R Sreedar
E: sreedar.cr@bcluae.com
P: 971 42229186
W: bcluae.com

Vietnam

INOTECH Joint Stock Company
Contact: Nguyen Manh Toan (Mr.)
E: toan@inotech.com.vn
P: +84 24 37876897
W: http://inotech.com.vn