International Partners

ARRB Systems are proud to work with their extensive international partner network, to assist in the sales and support of our products and software. Details of these companies are below.

Australia

Australian Road Research Board
Contact: Luke Warren
E:
equipment@arrb.com.au
P: +61 (3) 9881 1555
W: www.arrb.com.au

Bangladesh

FERBA Instrumentation Logistics
E:asif@ferbainstruments.com
P: +880 1819 298 178

 

China

ARRB (China) Company Limited
Contact: KI Leung
E: keeleungki@arrb-china.com.cn
P: +85 22 961 4212
W: www.arrb-china.com.cn

Chile

Servial Chile Limitada
Contact:
Alvaro Gonzales
E: ag@servialchile.cl

 

Costa Rica / Central America

Elvec
Contact:
Jose Paganella
E: jpaganella@titan.co.cr
P: +506 2253 5079
W: www.titan.co.cr

Croatia

RO-TECHNOLOGIJA
Contact:
Dalibor Atlija
E: datlija@rotech.hr
P: +385 51 272 205
W: www.rotech.hr

India

Taisei International
Contact:
G. Parasuraman
E: info@taiseint.com
P: +91 44 2616 3830
W: www.taiseint.com

Japan

Nakajima Technology
Contact:
Tsuyoshi Nakajima
E: furuya@tec-inter.co.jp
P: +81 906513 0213
W: www.nakajima-technology.co.jp

Jordan

Middle East Technology
Contact:
Mohammed K Assi
E:
massi@midtech.com.jo
P: +96 26 5513799

Korea

MCIK
Contact:
Seungrok Kim
E: srkim@mcik.co.kr
P: +82 10 3759 3226
W: www.mcik.co.kr

Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia

Viltechna
Contact:
Audrius Stanislovaitis
E: audrius@viltechna.lt
P: +370 5236 3638
W: www.viltechna.lt

Malaysia

MS Instruments (SEA) Sdn Bhd
Contact: Mr. HS Yap
E: yhs@msisb.com
P: +603 8024 1615
W: www.msisb.com

Mexico

Proyecto Civil Integral
Contact:
Ivan Lugo Oimos
E: ivan.lugo@prodigy.net.mx
P: +55 5374 1714
W: www.proyectocivil.com

Poland

Megmar Logistics & Consulting Ltd.
Contact: Natalia Strybing
E: megmar@megmar.pl
P: +48 24 254 0652
W: www.megmar.pl

Russia

Agri-Portti Oy
Contact: Nadja Slonova
E: n.v.slonova@gmail.com
P: +79 11 226 1116
Kazakhstan, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan & Byelorussia

Saudi Arabia

Gulf Engineering House
Contact:
Osama Mahgoub
E: osama@daralkhalij.com
P: +966 1453 7171
W: www.daralkhalij.com

Serbia

GLT doo
Contact: Mr. Dragan Cvetković
E: office@gltinfo.com
P: +381 64 217 1685

Spain

Mecánica Científica S.A.
Contact: Yolanda Royo
E:comercial@mecacisa.com
Ph: +91 696 2115
W: www.mecacisa.com

Srilanka

A.T.A International Pty Ltd
Contact: Naomal Dias
E: naomal@ataintl.lk
P: +94 11 285 4200
W: www.ataintl.com

Thailand

Trinit International Company Ltd
E: gamkulla@gmail.com
P: +66 2578 9575

UAE / Qatar / Oman

Business Communications LLC
Contact: C.R Sreedar
E: sreedar.cr@bcluae.com
P: +971 4222 9186
W: bcluae.com

Vietnam

INOTECH Joint Stock Company
Contact: Nguyen Manh Toan (Mr.)
E: toan@inotech.com.vn
P:+84 2437876897
W: http://inotech.com.vn